Event

Christmas comes early, The Advent calendar prize draw

Every day between 1 and 24 December 2019, you’ll have the chance to win a €1,000 Gift Card and a surprise gift in the La Vallée Village Advent calendar prize draw!*

Simply register for Privilege to enter the draw.

Special Christmas

Advent Calendar

Monday 9 December

Monday 9 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Tuesday 10 December

Tuesday 10 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Wednesday 11 December

Wednesday 11 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Thrusday 12 December

Thrusday 12 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Friday 13 December

Friday 13 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Saturday 14 December

Saturday 14 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Sunday 15 December

Sunday 15 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Monday 16 December

Monday 16 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Tuesday 17 December

Tuesday 17 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Wednesday 18 December

Wednesday 18 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Thrusday 19 December

Thrusday 19 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Friday 20 December

Friday 20 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Saturday 21 December

Saturday 21 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Sunday 22 December

Sunday 22 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Monday 23 December

Monday 23 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

Tuesday 24 December

Tuesday 24 December

€1000 to win + 1 surprise gift

*To see terms and conditions, click here