Event

Christmas comes early, The Advent calendar prize draw

Every day between 1 and 24 December 2019, you’ll have the chance to win a €1,000 Gift Card and a surprise gift*. To participate, complete an entry form and drop it off at one of the 3 ballot boxes in La Vallée Village.

Special Christmas

Advent Calendar

Waiting for Christmas, everyday discover a new gift everyday

Monday 9 December

€1000 Gift Card and a Sunglass Hut Oakley Line Miner ski mask

Saturday 14 December

€1000 Gift Card and a pair of shoes Heschung of your choice, while stocks last

Sunday 15 December

€1000 Gift Card and a The Kooples €100 Gift Card

Monday 16 December

€1000 Gift Card and a Pinko Tote bag.

Tuesday 17 December

€1000 Gift Card and a Roberto Cavali Python key ring

Wednesday 18 December

€1000 Gift Card and a Samsonite Blue 46 cm Lite DLX travel bag

Thrusday 19 December

€1000 Gift Card and Hackett Wallet and leather key ring

Friday 20 December

€1000 Gift Card and a Selma medium Michael Kors bag

Saturday 21 December

€1000 Gift Card and a Rado Coupole Classic watch

Sunday 22 December

€1000 Gift Card and a Furla Gold Bella bag

Monday 23 December

€1000 Gift Card and a Villeroy & Boch Ten piece NewWave crockery set

Tuesday 24 December

€1000 Gift Card and a Montblanc Starwalker perfume

*To see terms and conditions, click here